Grishma Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway

Grishma bannerI am truly honored to be part of this blog tour organised for ”Grishma”😀 Can’t wait to hear what you think of my review and besides that, you can enter a lovely giveaway😉

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16421118-grishma

grishma

sdvsv”Grishma” is a book that you don’t want to miss. Believe me, it is a unique read who just shows how talented is the author. She created a story with strong characters, romance, action and many funny and interesting moments.

The title is very strange, because is the name of the beast who attacked so many people, including Ryder and Brooklyn. After Grishma killed his father and kidnapped his mother and sister, Ryder leaves the homeworld of Necoh to find it. Unfortunately it will happen a lot of things to him, one of which is Brooklyn. She shouldn’t have come with him to Necoh this time, because she doesn’t know her life is threatened. She didn’t even know that this magical place exists! Once in Necoh, Brooklyn will be brought to the King, who believes that she is his missing daughter Princess Sophia (but she isn’t). The problem is that the King is controlled by Grishma (soon poor Brook will be too) and because of that he will make wrong decisions, like wanting to marry Brook with Prince Algid of Dratun. Ryder is on his way to find him, but would he succeed? Of course, he is not alone. The Tribe of Topher, Cridifer and Pidifer are helping his cause.
Time is running out and Brook is in danger day by they. Only Ryder can save her…

I don’t want to tell the whole story in my review, it won’t be boring, but it will ruin all the enchantment of the book. You know, Kelly is a debut author, although it didn’t seem to me. I loved ”Grishma” and I am looking forward to read more books written by her. Plus, I love the cover. From my point of view, it is perfect for the book<3
I saw somebody said it is recommended for fans of the Narnia Chronicles. Well, I haven’t read that books yet, but I read this one so I highly recommend you ”Grishma”, it is a MUST READ.

sfwsfsfsdvg

white

 About the Author

kelly anne blount

I’m an avid writer by night and an Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) teacher by day. Through my work as a teacher, I am able to closely examine human behavior and tell made up stories on a regular basis. Both of these skills come in handy when I sit down to write my novels!

When I’m not at work or writing, I enjoy spending time with my husband, our five furry rescues (four cats and one dog), my friends, and of course my family!
What I Like…

Reading: I read just about anything, but my favorite genre is young adult fantasy. I’m a huge fan of Amanda Hocking, Cornelia Funke, Suzanne Collins, Brandon Mull, and Harlan Coben.

Movies: The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, and Elf.

Musicians: I listen to anything from hip hop to reggae!

 Website | Blog | Goodreads | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

 Buy Links:

Amazon | Kindle

 ***Giveaway***

prize 1 prize 3 prize 4

Grand Prize: Signed Paperback copy of Grishma plus 2 custom made Grishma bookmarks and one keychain.

Second Place: E-book copy of Grishma, a signed picture of the cover of Grishma and a Grishma magnet.

Third Place: e-book copy of Grishma.

All giveaways International! Enter HERE

Thanks for stopping by and wish you good luck at the contest!

*BLOG TOUR HOSTED BY YA BOUND*

Blend

 

6 thoughts on “Grishma Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway

  1. Gabriela spune:

    Yay !😀
    Ce frumos ! :o3
    M-am înscris !
    Baftă tuturor !

  2. frumoasa luna ..imi place noul sistem de notare

  3. TheoRyaMarya spune:

    M-am inscris si eu🙂 voiam sa te intreb de mai mult timp cum obtii pachetele de swag pentru concursuri? E un site, ceva?

    • Antonia ♥ spune:

      Pai toate swag-urile pe care le-am postat pana acum ori le-am castigat si eu de pe alte bloguri, ori le-am primit de la autori in urma recenziilor, interviuriilor😀 Sincer nu stiu niciun site care sa dea swag-uri pentru concursuri😀

      • TheoRyaMarya spune:

        a merci mult🙂 le-ai cerut tu autorilor sau s-au oferit ei? si scuze ca intreb asa dar am observat ca aveti des concursuri din astea🙂

      • Antonia ♥ spune:

        De cateva ori s-au oferit ei, dar si eu le-am cerut, tocmai pentru concursuri😀 Incearca si tu, nu pierzi nimic😀 De cele mai multe ori, autorii dau swag-uri bloggeri-lor😀

Lasă un răspuns

