Review: Unbreakable Love by Angela Carling

17655557 (1)

papaI am so happy that I had the opportunity to read this lovely book. It was full of surprises and mixed emotions and that’s why I liked it so much. This is the second book written by Angela Carling that I read and I am not disappointed.

I have to start with something about the cover (which I don’t like very much). When you see it, you may think the story is about teenagers, but it’s not. Well, it is about teenagers, but it also has guardian angels in it. Nate is Jeannie’s protector (aka her guardian angel) and he loves her with all his heart.

tumblr_mifm83Rqjl1qh0i1bo1_500Their love is forbidden, they don’t even have the right to touch each other.

Jeannie doesn’t understand why the new guy in town -Nate- is acting so strange sometimes. When she falls in love with him and tells him that, Nate ignores her and breaks her heart.

They will have to face so difficult obstacles if they want to be together in the ending. When Jeannie gets back with her ex, Jace, Nate will be shattered and he has to show Jeannie what a jerk Jace is. I must say I liked the spicy relationship between Jeannie and Jace. I don’t know why, but I kind of liked him.

Still, Nate is Jeannie’s guardian angel and he must protect her from what is coming next. He already broke rules, so why not break another one – why not telling her the truth about his real feelings. Jeannie’s life is in danger and Nate will do the impossible to keep her alive. Only true love is the way.

Overall, ”Unbreakable Love” isn’t the best book with guardian angels that I have ever read, but I enjoyed it. It is definitely a worth reading who will keep you wanting more and more. If you have the chance to read the book, don’t miss it

papa3

5stars-11

What do you say? Would you like to read this book?😉

4 thoughts on “Review: Unbreakable Love by Angela Carling

  1. Daniela spune:

    Lovely review, Antonia>3 I would really like to read this book, it seems more interesting than Shackled. I love stories with guardian angels and a little bit of romance😉

  2. mariacris98 spune:

    I love the books with angels❤ I will definitely read it!

  3. Thanks for the review. I glad you enjoyed Jennie and Nate’s story!

Lasă un răspuns

