Interview with A. L. Jackson

pizap.com10.066413028631359341356213202785

  1. Tell us something about you. What means writing for you?
    Writing for me is my passion.
  2. Were you scared about people’s reaction when they read your book for the first time?
     
    Yes, I’m always nervous when I first put out a book. Of course I know not everyone will love what I write, but I always hope that I’ve done a really good job with the book.
  3. Who is your favorite author and which is your favorite book? Can you recommend us a book?
    Right now my favorite is The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
  4. Which book do you wish you could have written?
    I would love to have the creativity to write something like Harry Potter.
  5. If you were a supernatural creature, which creature would you be?
    Oh I think I’d like to be a mermaid. Beautiful and seductive.
  6. Does music inspire you? What kind of music do you like to listen?
    Music definitely inspires me.  I think a lot about my characters and my story while I’m driving and listening to music. I mostly listen to alternative rock and hard core.
  7. Which is your favorite movie?
    That is really hard…I really like romantic comedies, but since I live in a house of boys, we tend to watch a lot of regular comedies too.  One that I can watch over and over and over is Nacho Libre. It’s funny, but has the most heartwarming message. Of course I loved all the Twilight movies as well.
  8. What do you think about Romania and Romanian literature? Do you like to visit Romania? Have you been here before?
    I’ve never had the opportunity to go to Romania, although I’ve seen pictures and they are absolutely beautiful.
  9. Do you have another project in your mind?
    Yes, right now I’m working on a novella that is a prequel to one of my earlier books, Take This Regret. From there, I’ll be working on a new full length that I can’t wait to get started on.
  10. Would you like to say something to your Romanian readers?  

I just want to say thank you so much for taking the time to read and for your wonderful comments you’ve left.

Thank you so, so much because you accepted to do an interview with me!🙂
Ce ziceti? V-a placut interviul?

About mariacris98

Be Weird. Be Random. Be Who You Are. Because You Never Know Who Would Love The Person You Hide.

One thought on “Interview with A. L. Jackson

Lasă un răspuns

