Review: Blink Once by Cylin Busby

Okay, this book got me intrigued from the first page till the last one. I loved it and I still can’t believe I finished it. ‘’Blink Once’’ is one of the most beautiful books I have ever read. But it is also the saddest book. The story is original and PERFECT. Yes, perfect.

And I have to thank Mrs. Cylin for giving me this huge opportunity. If it wasn’t her, I would have never read ‘’Blink Once’’.

EVERYTHING CHANGES WHEN YOU FIND LOVE

The story between West and Olivia was amazing, and it left me speechless.

After a bike accident, West arrived at the Wilson Hospital. He was paralyzed and then he met Olivia. The small girl with huge dark eyes. Olivia was his company, his savior(if I can say so). She was the only person who understood him, even more than his family and his friends. And he was in love with her. And Olivia with him.
But sometimes Olivia was acting strange. Like she didn’t want to see West out of the hospital. That’s because she knew she couldn’t get out of there.

Olivia was a totally mistery to me. And I could have never guessed what happened in the end with her. Besides Olivia’s behavior something else was happening. West was having some disturbing dreams about a burnt man and a little girl. Those dreams were connected to Olivia. And West was determined to find out why…

BUT NOTHING CAN LAST FOREVER…

West regained his mobility when he took that surgery, but he lost Olivia. He lost his love. But he promised her he will come back.  That he will come back for her:

”Come back for me. No matter what happens, come back for me.

No matter what.”

Will he keep his promise? You have to read this wonderful story to find out.

I NEED A NAPKIN

In fact, I need a hundred napkins. Like I said, this book was sad, full of emotions. Tears burned my eyes when I finished it.

I L-O-V-E  IT❤

Mistery, a little bit of romance and a wonderful world to discover. If you have the chance to read ”Blink Once”, don’t miss it. You will beg for more, believe me.

Once again, huge thanks to Mrs. Cylin who gave me a review copy of her beautiful book.

RATING: ★★★★★

My fan arts:

It was such a pleasure to read & review ”Blink Once” ♥♥♥

So guys, what do you think? Would you like to read this book?

16 thoughts on “Review: Blink Once by Cylin Busby

  1. furelise spune:

    Doamne, da, mi-ar placea sa o citesc. Sincera sa fiu, descrierea m-a impresionat. Am auzit despre cartea asta, dar n-am citi mare lucru despre ea. Si Lucy Hale acolo mica ;;)

  2. furelise spune:

    Ah, da, si sper ca West s-a intors dupa ea. Sper, pentru binele lui. Deja mi-o imaginez pe Olivia: micuta, dulce, inocenta, cu nevoie de afectiune🙂

  3. bianca spune:

    am cartea si probabil ma voi apuca de ea curand

  4. bianca spune:

    nu a aparut in romania dar ar fi o initiativa buna

  5. Dragutza Vale spune:

    cate am auzit despre aceasta carte!!!sper sa se faca campanii de publicare!oare de ce in fiecare fan arturi este fata aia din mictele mincinoase?imi place mult de ea,e frumy dar deja lumea face obsesie!

  6. Dragutza Vale spune:

    povestea n-am inteles-o dar dupa cum ziceti voi..poate e faina!sper sa apara si in Romania~!

Lasă un răspuns

