Recenzie Naluca si Naucul de Stacey Kade

The Ghost and the Goth (The Ghost and the Goth, #1)

Va suparati pe mine daca postez recenzia facuta pe GoodReads? Nu mai am chef sa o traduc acum asa ca nu va suparati pe mine🙂

This book was great. When I started to read it I was sure that this book will be boring and I won’t finish it, but I was wrong. The book was very funny and I learned some things about…ghosts. I watched „Ghost Whisperer” too and now I read this book and I can say that I’m knowingly. I mean, these are new things for me and it’s the second book with ghosts read by me.

Anyway, it was fun and Alona is smart even she doesn’t look like that. And I’m happy because between she and Will it’s something. It’s a book which combine the normal life of a teenage and a paranormal life plus a difficult romance with a death popular girl. Sounds good😀

The book keeps you in suspense and I don’t even know what will be on the next page. It was a breath of fresh air from vampires and werewolfs and I can’t wait until the second book will be published in Romania. I am curious about what will happen between Alona and Will😀

Maine daca o sa am timp, o s-o fac si in romana🙂

About mariacris98

Be Weird. Be Random. Be Who You Are. Because You Never Know Who Would Love The Person You Hide.

12 thoughts on “Recenzie Naluca si Naucul de Stacey Kade

  1. furelise spune:

    Suna dragut. Imi place de tipul gothic, desi inca nu am citit cartea😀

  2. si eu mi-as dori s-o citesc imi place subiectul

  3. bianca spune:

    nu ne suparam eu asa fac mereu cu recenziile de la cartiile din strainatate

  4. bianca spune:

    legat de carte mi-o doresc foarte mult. am fost de multe ori la un pas de a mi-o cumpara dar de fiecare data aparea altceva

  5. bianca spune:

    cand am vazut-o m-a atras coperta, apoi povestea acum o vreau pentru tot ce reprezinta cartea

  6. personal nu am avut ocazia sa citesc cartea

Lasă un răspuns

