Interview with…..Wendy Higgins

YAYYYYY!!! I am so, so happy because Mrs Wendy accepted to give me an interview!!! I loveeee „Sweet Evil” and I’m in ecstasy because in „Sweet Perill” will be a lot of kissing. Yupiiiiiiiii!!!!

  1. Tell us somethig about you and your books. What means writting for you?
    ~ Writing for me (and most writers I know) is a full body and mind experience. It’s impossible not to fall in love with the characters you create, and get swept away by the love and longing along the way.  I like to read and write love stories.
  2. Can you tell us something about „Sweet Peril”? (I am curious about Anna and Kai😀 )
    ~ In Sweet Peril readers will notice that Anna has matured and grown up quite a bit. She’s not as helpless or naive, but her heart is just as strong. She also never stops loving Kaidan, even when things are rough. I can tell you there will be kissing in Sweet Peril. A lot of kissing…  :)
  3. If you were a character in „Sweet Evil”, which character would you be?
    ~ Based on where I’m at now in my life, I would be Anna’s mother, Patti.
  4. Which is your favorite book and who is your favorite author?
    ~ I love the Lux series (Obsidian/Onyx/Opal) by Jennifer L. Armentrout. She’s also a wonderful person in real life – down to earth and super nice.
  5. Do you want to say something to your Romanian readers?]

~ I want to say thank you for reading this crazy story written by a crazy American woman, haha.🙂 And I really hope Romanian

rights will be sold so that a Romanian version will be available someday.  *hugs*

Wendy Higgins’s  social networking sites:

Thank you so, so much Mrs Wendy because you accepted to do an interview with me🙂 . It’s a honor.

About mariacris98

Be Weird. Be Random. Be Who You Are. Because You Never Know Who Would Love The Person You Hide.

7 thoughts on “Interview with…..Wendy Higgins

  1. Pauna Oana spune:

    „I can tell you there will be kissing in Sweet Peril. A lot of kissing… :)”I love love storyes…great interview…

  2. Alexandra M. spune:

    Imi place mult interviul. Foarte frumos.

  3. paunaoana spune:

    cat de draguuut:”And I really hope Romanian
    rights will be sold so that a Romanian version will be available someday. *hugs*”

Lasă un răspuns

